Dual CP Institute of High Energy Physics

July 19, 2013

2014 DCPIHEP workshop

Filed under: Uncategorized — admin @ 2:51 pm

Two Higgs Doublet Models

January 6 – 16 @ Colima

Invited Lectures

Igor Ivanov (IFPA, U Liege, IM Novosibirsk): Symmetries in THDM and beyond (lectures in pdf)
Marc Sher (College of William and Mary) Extensions of the Higgs sector.
Jose Miguel No (Sussex U.) Extra Higgses, the electroweak phase transition and baryogenesis


Carlos Alvarado Notre Dame University
Paolo Amore Universidad de Colima
Alfredo Aranda Universidad de Colima
Luis Barajas Universidad de Colima
Manuel Buen Abad Nájar Boston University
Luz Adriana Cordero Cid Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Antonio Delgado Notre Dame University
Enrique Díaz Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Lorenzo Díaz Cruz Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Francisco J. de Anda Universidad de Guadalajara
Jaime Hernández Sánchez Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Igor Ivanov IFPA, U Liege, IM Novosibirsk
Enrique Jimenez IFUNAM
Lao Tsé López Lozano Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo
Marco Antonio Merchand Medina Universidad de Colima
Jose Miguel No Sussex University
Mónica Ramírez Universidad de Guadalajara
Elí Santos Rodríguez MCTP
Marc Sher College of William and Mary
Yusuke Shimizu Max-Planck-Institute für Kernphysik
Jorge Torres Espinosa Universidad de Colima
Carlos Vaquera Universidad de Colima
Julio Virrueta Universidad de Colima

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by WordPress